Skip to content

Too cold, too cold

January 31, 2009
by

Regarding the ice storm that hit Paducah, here are the non-artistic pictures that show how bad it really is…

My Mom’s road:

The roads around my sister Leslie’s house:

At my sister Lee Ann’s house:

My Mom’s backyard:

Yikes! There is going to be a lot of clean-up to get everything back in order.

And here a couple more pretty picture that my mom sent me.

One Comment leave one →
  1. February 1, 2009 11:42 pm

    My Dad sent me some similar pictures from just east of Cincinnati. The whole side of his house has what looks like an icy waterfall on it!

Leave a Reply

