Skip to content

The Big 3-0!

September 20, 2008
by

Josh is officially in his 30’s. Wow, I’m married to a 30-something. Josh didn’t want to make a big to-do over his birthday, so we decided to just have a nice dinner for two at an Indian restaurant.

I had no idea what to get him because any time he wants something he just buys it immediately. I was telling our friend Caleb that I couldn’t think of anything, so he came up with a splendid idea. I think I took it a little far, but hey, Josh is 30!

30 Beers from around the world

One Comment leave one →
  1. October 31, 2008 2:31 pm

    How fantastic! Congratulations to Josh – I just hope he doesn’t think he’s back at UD and hangover free after all of those.

Leave a Reply

