Skip to content

Happy Birthday Kate!

August 25, 2008

Happy Birthday Kate! Yesterday was my best friend’s birthday and I hope it was wonderful. She is in the midst of planning her wedding which will take place next May. The best part – I’m in it! Look at this super cute card she sent:

I know she made it because she’s just awesome like that. Look at the matching liner in the envelope!

Inside:

I can’t wait for the wedding. I know it will be fabulous!

Here we are at my wedding almost two years ago (yes, two years!):

Kate, I miss you! I can’t wait to see you on New Year’s Eve!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Abby permalink
    September 27, 2008 7:55 am

    What a sweet way to ask you!

Leave a Reply

